Manage Users

Note: Managing user settings requires User Management access.

In this article:

Edit User Access Permissions
Remove A User

Edit User Access Permissions

The features of the Venga dashboard and Settings menu available to a user can be edited from the user’s profile in the Settings menu.

Learn More: User Access Settings Explained

To edit user access permissions:

  1. Navigate to Settings.
  2. Click Edit in the list of users.
  3. Check or uncheck permissions boxes to change user access settings.
  4. Click Save.
1

Click your profile at the top right of the dashboard and select Settings.

You will automatically be redirected to the Users Menu.



2

Click Edit in the user’s list.

3

Check or uncheck permissions boxes to change user access settings.

4

Click Save.

Back to Top

Remove a User

To remove a user:

  1. Navigate to Settings.
  2. Click Delete in the list of users.
  3. Click OK to confirm
1

Click your profile at the top right of the dashboard and select Settings.

You will automatically be redirected to the Users Menu.




2

Click Delete in the list of users.

3

Click OK in the confirmation window to complete the process.

Back to Top

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us