Reset a User's Password
Note: Resetting a user’s password requires User Management Access.
If a user forgets their password, a password reset email can sent from the Users menu in Settings.
To send a password reset email:
- Navigate to Settings. You will automatically be directed the Users menu.
- Click Reset Password next to the user's.
Click your profile at the top right of the dashboard and select Settings.
You will automatically be directed to the Users Menu.
Click Reset Password in the Users menu.
Password reset instructions will be sent to the user and a message will appear at the top of the Users menu confirming that the instructions have been sent.