User Access Settings Explained
User access settings determine which features a user can see and interact with when they log in to the Venga Dashboard. Settings for a specific user can be changed from the Users menu in Settings.
In this Article:
- Add a new user.
- Reset a user’s password.
- Update user access settings.
- Give a user access to multiple sites.
Learn More: Manage Users
- Upload a Logo and Background image to be used with the Post-Class survey and Referral Program page.